MAY JUNE JULY

June

   

 Health Issues Committee

 Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. | Woodcrest Country Club, Cherry Hill

 
      
   

 Environment Committee

 Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. | Woodcrest Country Club, Cherry Hill

 
     
   

 Network Connection Happy Hour: Atlantic County

 Thursday, June 6, 2019

 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. | The Claridge Hotel, Atlantic City

 
    
   

 Make New Jersey Competitive: Artificial Intelligence

 Friday, June 7, 2019

 8:00 - 10:30 a.m. | The Westin Mount Laurel, Mt. Laurel

 
        
   

 Rutgers Business Outlook

 Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 8:00 - 9:45 a.m. | Crowne Plaza, Cherry Hill

 
       
 
 

 Network Connection Breakfast: Atlantic County

 Thursday, June 13, 2019

 8:30 - 10:00 a.m. | Blue Heron Pines, Egg Harbor City

 
     
   

 Good Morning South Jersey Series: Opportunity Zones

 Friday, June 14, 2019

 8:00 - 10:30 a.m. | The Westin Mount Laurel, Mt. Laurel

 
       
   

 State Affairs Committee featuring
 NJ State Treasurer Elizabeth Maher Muoio

 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 8:00 - 10:00 a.m. | The Westin Mount Laurel, Mt. Laurel

 
      
   

 Meet the Policymakers featuring Catherine McCabe
 Commissioner, NJ Dept. of Environmental Protection

 Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 4:30 - 6:00 p.m. | The Westin Mount Laurel, Mt. Laurel

 
       
   

 Network Connection Lunch: Burlington County

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. | Braddock's, Medford

 
    


<< May July>>





 The Future of Camden

 Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 7:45 - 11:00 a.m. | Adventure Aquarium, Camden

 
    

 The Future of Camden

 Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 7:45 - 11:00 a.m. | Adventure Aquarium, Camden

 
    
 

 Network Connection Lunch: Gloucester County

 Thursday, March 21, 2019

 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. | Filomena Lakeview, Deptford