CCSNJ Executive Committee


George D. Sowa
Chief Executive Officer
Greater Trenton

Vice Chairman

Joseph W. Devine, FACHE President & CEO
Kennedy Health

President & CEO

Debra P. DiLorenzo
President & CEO
Chamber of Commerce
Southern New Jersey


Kathleen A. Davis
Executive Vice President & COO
Chamber of Commerce
Southern New Jersey

Vice Chairwoman
Finance & Treasurer

Toni Pergolin, MHA, CPA
President & 
Chief Executive Officer

Vice Chairwoman

Tami Bogutz Steinberg, Esq.
Flaster Greenberg, PC

Vice Chairman
Government Action

Francis X. Manning, Esq.

Partner in Charge, NJ Office
Stradley Ronon Stevens &
Young, LLP

Vice Chairman
Special Events & Marketing

Dan Love

Senior Vice President, Business Development
Radwell International, Inc.


Joseph Forline
Vice President, Gas Operations

Former Chairwoman

Angela Snyder
Chairwoman & CEO
Fulton Bank of New Jersey

Former Chairman

Thomas J. Heitzman
Whitesell Construction Co., Inc.

Looking for our Ambassadors? Click here!

Board of Directors

Kimberly A. Brandley, CPA
CohnReznick LLP

Jeffrey Brown
Vice Chairman & President
NFI Industries

Joe Calchi
President & Publisher
Courier Post

Alfred Campanella
Executive Vice President of
Strategic Business Growth and Analytics

Frank Cannamela
Regional Advertising Sales Manager
Philadelphia Media Network

Robert C. Caprice
Senior Vice President
Sales Performance and Support Executive
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Joseph Chirichella
President & CEO
Deborah Heart 
and Lung Center

Robert E. Curley, III
South Jersey Market President
TD Bank, NA

Daniel Dalton
Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
Risk Management & Administration
Subaru of America, Inc.

Derrick R. Davis
Senior Vice President Corporate Banking
Citizens Bank

Kathleen A. Davis
Executive Vice 
President & COO
Chamber of Commerce 
Southern New Jersey

John A. DiAngelo
President & CEO
Inspira Health Network

Jeffrey E. DuBois
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
South Jersey Industries

Brenda Ross Dulan
Executive Vice President
Regional President - 
Southern New Jersey
Wells Fargo

Manuel Farinas, CPA

Director of Financial Reporting
Lassonde Pappas and Company, Inc.

Joseph B. Fetterman
Executive Vice President -
Strategic Initiatives
Colliers International

Dennis P. Flanagan 
Always A Good Sign

Joseph R. Frantz
Vice President, Business Development
Holman Automotive Group Inc.

Harry Fronjian, SPHR
Vice President, 
Human Resources
J&J Snack Foods Corporation

Emmanuel Gauffeny
Vice President, Supply Chain
ARC International 
North America

Carl R. Gibbs, Jr.
President & CEO
Sturdivant & Co., Inc.

Henry Gosik
Chief Executive Officer
Sensational Host Inc.

James Greenberg, Esq.

Duane Morris, LLP

Phoebe A. Haddon, JD, LL.M
Rutgers University-Camden

Sharon M. Hammel
Senior Vice President 
Senior Retail Market Manager 
Republic Bank

*Deborah A. Hays, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.

*Thomas J. Heitzman
Whitesell Construction Co., Inc.

Richard M. Hluchan, Esq.
Hyland Levin LLP

William J. Homer, III, CPA
Deloitte LLP

Dr. Ali A. Houshmand
Rowan University

*Kelly D. Johnston 
Vice President 
Government Affairs
Campbell Soup Company

Adrienne Kirby, Ph.D., FACHE
President & CEO
Cooper University Health Care

Steven Krynski
General Manager
Paulsboro Refining Company, LLC

Gina M. LaPlaca, Esq.
Director, State 
Government Affairs
Verizon New Jersey

Garry Maddox
Chief Executive Officer
A. Pomerantz & Company

*Ronald Masciantonio
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
Destination Maternity Corporation

Richard P. Miller 
President & CEO

Denise V. Monahan
Executive Vice President - Southern New Jersey 
Market Manager
PNC Bank

Michael Munoz
Market President  
AmeriHealth New Jersey

Shawn Ravitz
Vice President-Administration
Ravitz Family Markets

Kevin D. Sheehan, Esq.

Parker McCay P.A.

Lisa Simon
SPRYTE Communications

Douglas Smith
Senior Vice President
Community Banking Sales Director
Sun National Bank

Angela Snyder
Chairwoman & CEO
Fulton Bank of New Jersey

Jack Tarditi, FLMI, LUTCF
Managing Director
Conner Strong & Buckelew

John Tierney
Vice President, Strategic Operations
L-3 Communication 
Systems -East

Rob Topolski
Director of Sales
Constellation Energy

Lee Wasman
Director, New Jersey State Relations
Atlantic City Electric

Mark M. Watermasysk
Assurance Partner
PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Kevin S. Watsey
Government Affairs Manager
New Jersey American Water

General Counsel

*Deborah A. Hays, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.

Lifetime Members

Thomas A. Bates 
*Dennis P. Flanagan
Thomas J. Heitzman
Jerrold L. Jacobs 
Ronald V. Jaworski 
Kelly D. Johnston
Allan M. Kammerer 
Dr. Richard M. Klein 
*Richard P. Miller
Philip A. Piro 
*Judith L. Roman
*Albert V. Ruggiero
Dr. Herman J. Saatkamp, Jr.
John F. White, CPA

*Denotes those members that also serve on the Executive Committee